Top Mainstream Dating Sites

Put and end to endlessly browsing the internet searching for the right Mainstream dating site for you. On this page, you'll find a selection of the most popular Mainstream dating sites on the net. They are all free to signup, so discover the right fit for you and begin browsing for your perfect love now!

Rank Site
1. Date Personals - www.datepersonals.org
Date personals - Date singles - Date chat
2. Female Personals - www.femalepersonals.net
Female Personals - Hundreds Of Single Women
3. Male Personals - www.malepersonals.net
Male Personals - Single Guys - Find Single Men
4. Men Singles - www.mensingles.org
Men Singles - Men Personals - Men Dating
5. Straight Personals - www.straightpersonals.net
Straight Personals - Straight Singles - Straight Dating
6. Woman Personals - www.womanpersonals.org
Woman Personals - Woman Singles - Woman Dating
7. Women Singles - www.womensingles.org
Women Singles - Women Personals - Women Dating