Top Mainstream Dating Sites

Put and end to blindly browsing the web searching for the perfect Mainstream dating site for you. Below, you'll find a list of the most popular Mainstream dating sites on the internet. All are free to signup, so find the right fit for you and start searching for your perfect match instantly!

Rank Site
1. Date Personals - www.datepersonals.org
Date personals - Date singles - Date chat
2. Female Personals - www.femalepersonals.net
Female Personals - Hundreds Of Single Women
3. Male Personals - www.malepersonals.net
Male Personals - Single Guys - Find Single Men
4. Men Singles - www.mensingles.org
Men Singles - Men Personals - Men Dating
5. Straight Personals - www.straightpersonals.net
Straight Personals - Straight Singles - Straight Dating
6. Woman Personals - www.womanpersonals.org
Woman Personals - Woman Singles - Woman Dating
7. Women Singles - www.womensingles.org
Women Singles - Women Personals - Women Dating