Top Mainstream Dating Sites

No more aimlessly browsing the web lookig for the perfect Mainstream dating site for you. Below, you will discover a listing of the highest rated Mainstream dating sites on the net. Each is free to register, so locate the right one for you and begin searching for your perfect date today!

Rank Site
1. Date Personals - www.datepersonals.org
Date personals - Date singles - Date chat
2. Female Personals - www.femalepersonals.net
Female Personals - Hundreds Of Single Women
3. Male Personals - www.malepersonals.net
Male Personals - Single Guys - Find Single Men
4. Men Singles - www.mensingles.org
Men Singles - Men Personals - Men Dating
5. Straight Personals - www.straightpersonals.net
Straight Personals - Straight Singles - Straight Dating
6. Woman Personals - www.womanpersonals.org
Woman Personals - Woman Singles - Woman Dating
7. Women Singles - www.womensingles.org
Women Singles - Women Personals - Women Dating